Update semi fail

OMG I there is seriously sooooo many things for me to update and I’ve not been able to do so. I’ve been so busy is crazy. Over the past two weeks has been emotionally and mentally draining for me physically I’ve not done/moved much. I have a back dated post actually on that too. Maybe some day I will get to my back dated post. Mean time I really miss writing down my thoughts is crazy because I’m not much of a writer.

I’ve been so distracted that there is even not much pictures taken 😞😞😞.

Still baking bread and buns ever alternate days because we still got to eat amongst all that’s been going on.

I’ve been using autolyze method by Jeannietay but with a different bread recipe and like this method. I even managed to hand knead my dough successfully with this method which is something I’ve not been able to do before. I’ve been adapting other recipes but using autolyze method.

Darn I’ve already exceeded my media storage. I can’t upload pictures. I guess my pictures cannot do the “talking”. Now have to decide if I want to upgrade my website.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Leave a comment